our main intent

MAKING YOU WIN TIME AND MONEY

Our team is like our offices located in Blaschette: calm, quiet and welcoming. With us, your file is not treated in a quarter of an hour. Whatever your needs, we take the time to listen to you, understand your real estate project and offer you the best advice and services based on our long experience.

WHY SHOULD YOU CARE IF WE CAN DO IT FOR YOU?

Due to our knowledge acquired in both the banking and real estate sectors, we know better than anyone else the entire process of a real estate purchase: search and choice of property, development of a financing plan and presenting loan requests, implementation of insurance solutions. We help you with each of these steps or take care of the entire procedure. Feel free to choose your solution. Thanks to our partner Conseil&Services you can take advantage of all these free services.

NO HIDDEN FEES, EVERYTHING IS REALLY FREE!

 In addition, all our services are completely free of charge. You will never receive an invoice from us. You will never pay more than if you did the work yourself. On the contrary, you are more likely to pay less thanks to our various partnerships.
 
All in all, we create a win-win situation: yourself because you are guaranteed the most advantageous rates on the market, our partners because they do not have creating files, and we work closely together with Conseil&Services, which receive their commissions from their partners for each customer brought in. Nothing is hidden. Everything is transparent
 
By choosing us, you also save time and a lot of administrative work with many service providers.
 
So why bothering with your real estate project and invest a lot of valuable time if we can do it for you for free?

 

 

    Buckes Ittenbach
    Buckes has over 30 years of experience in the banking sector. He has worked as a real estate credit consultant, advisor to small and medium sized businesses, Buckes is a licensed insurance broker since 2014.
    00352-336667-702 b.ittenbach@rmsimmo.lu
    Ana Monteiro
    Ana has more than 12 years of professional experience in the fields of accounting and real estate. Thanks to her experience, Ana assists our clients with advice and assistance and handles all administrative tasks within our company with excellence. She speaks the following languages: Luxembourgish, Portuguese, French, German, Spanish and English.
    +352 336667-706 a.monteiro@rmsimmo.lu
    Marthe Brimmeyer
    With over 5 years experience in the real estate business, Marthe is responsible for sales and rentals next to Buckes. Marthe continued and successfully completed her studies at the High Schools of Diekirch, Ettelbruck and Luxembourg City. Marthe speaks Luxembourgish, German, French, English and Portuguese.
    +352 33 66 67-703 m.brimmeyer@rmsimmo.lu
    Arlette Mischo-Frisch
    Arlette is our executive assistant. She has many years of experience in the banking and fiduciary sectors.
    00352-336667 705 info@rmsimmo.lu
© RMS Immobilière 2018 | Legal notice | Privacy policy
Powered by lamano by easysolutions

unser Ziel ist es

SIE WEDER ZEIT NOCH GELD VERSCHWENDEN ZU LASSEN

Unser Team ist wie unsere Büros in Blaschette: ruhig, gelassen und einladend. Bei uns wird Ihre Akte nicht innerhalb einer Viertelstunde verschickt. Was auch immer Ihre Bedürfnisse sind, wir nehmen uns die Zeit, Ihnen zuzuhören, Ihr Immobilienprojekt zu verstehen und Ihnen auf der Grundlage unserer langjährigen Erfahrung die beste Beratung und Dienstleistung anzubieten.

WARUM SICH DAMIT BESCHÄFTIGEN, WENN WIR ES FÜR SIE TUN KÖNNEN?

Dank unserer Erfahrung, die wir sowohl im Bank- als auch im Immobiliensektor erworben haben, kennen wir den gesamten Prozess eines Immobilienkaufs wie kein anderer: Suche und Auswahl von Immobilien, Entwicklung eines Finanzierungsplans und Implementierung von Versicherungslösungen. Wir können Ihnen bei jedem dieser Schritte helfen oder uns auf Wunsch um alles kümmern. Sie können frei wählen. Dank unseres Partners Conseil&Services können Sie jede der angebotenen Dienstleistungen - Finanzierung, Verkauf/Miete und Versicherung - gemeinsam oder einzeln nutzen.
 

KEINE VERSTECKTEN GEBÜHREN, ALLES IST WIRKLICH KOSTENLOS!

Darüber hinaus sind unsere Dienstleistungen völlig kostenlos. Sie werden von uns nie eine Rechnung erhalten. Sie werden nicht mehr bezahlen, als wenn Sie die einzelnen Schritte selbst gemacht hätten. Im Gegenteil, dank unserer verschiedenen Partnerschaften werden Sie eher weniger bezahlen.

 

Am Ende sind alle Gewinner: Sie, weil wir Ihnen die vorteilhaftesten Tarife am Markt garantieren können, unsere Partner, weil wir neue Anträge, bereits komplett aufbereitet und geprüft, liefern und sich so der administrative Aufwand extrem reduziert und sie keine Kunden suchen oder Dateien erstellen müssen, und wir selbst; wir garantieren einen kompetenten, kundenorientierten sowie gratis Service. Wir haben nicht zu verbergen, alles bleibt transparent.

Durch unser Wirken sparen Sie kostbare Zeit und viel Verwaltungsarbeit.

Warum also sollten Sie viel wertvolle Zeit investieren, wenn wir alles für Sie erledigen können?

    Buckes Ittenbach
    Buckes kann über 30 Jahre Erfahrung im Banksektor aufweisen. Er war tätig als Immobilienkreditberater, Berater für klein- und mittelständige Betriebe, Buckes ist seit 2014 zugelassener Versicherungsmakler.
    00352-336667-702 b.ittenbach@rmsimmo.lu
    Ana Monteiro
    Ana verfügt über mehr als 12 Jahre Berufserfahrung in den Bereichen Buchhaltung und Immobilien. Dank ihrer Erfahrung steht Ana unseren Kunden mit Rat und Tat zur Seite und erledigt alle administrativen Aufgaben innerhalb unseres Unternehmens mit Bravour. Sie spricht die folgenden Sprachen: Luxemburgisch, Portugiesisch, Französisch, Deutsch, Spanisch und Englisch.
    +352 336667-706 a.monteiro@rmsimmo.lu
    Marthe Brimmeyer
    Mit über 5 Jahren Erfahrung im Immobiliengeschäft ist Marthe neben Buckes für Verkauf und Vermietung zuständig. Marthe ablosvierte ihre Studien an den Gymnasien von Diekirch, Ettelbruck und Luxemburg-Stadt und schloss sie erfolgreich ab. Marthe spricht Luxemburgisch, Deutsch, Französisch, Englisch und Portugiesisch.
    +352 33 66 67-703 m.brimmeyer@rmsimmo.lu
    Arlette Mischo-Frisch
    Arlette ist unsere Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung. Sie hat eine langjährige Erfahrung im Bank- und Rechnungswesen aufzuweisen.
    00352-336667 705 info@rmsimmo.lu
© RMS Immobilière 2018 | Rechtlicher Hinweis | Datenschutzrichtlinie
Powered by lamano by easysolutions